Monday, February 21, 2011

The REF panel for Politics and International Studies

. . . that will determine the best British departments in terms of research excellence and "impact" are:


Professor Colin Hay
University of Sheffield


Professor Richard Bellamy
University College London

Professor Chris Brown
London School of Economics and Political Science

Professor Roland Dannreuther
University of Westminster

Professor John Dumbrell
Durham University

Professor James Dunkerley
Queen Mary, University of London

Professor Richard English
University of St Andrews

Professor Andrew Hurrell
University of Oxford

Professor Vivienne Jabri
King’s College London

Professor Charlie Jeffery
University of Edinburgh

Mr Peter Kellner
YouGov Plc

Professor Vivien Lowndes
University of Nottingham

Professor Colin McInnes
Aberystwyth University

Professor Iain Mclean
University of Oxford

Professor Nicola Phillips
University of Manchester

Professor Shirin Rai
University of Warwick

Rt Hon Peter Riddell
Institute for Government

Professor David Sanders
University of Essex

Professor Judith Squires
Bristol University

Professor Jonathan Tonge
University of Liverpool

Mr Martin Williamson
University of Kent (formerly Foreign and Commonwealth Office)

Panel Secretary

Mrs Clair Thrower
University of Kent

No comments: